Probably much like most authors, I thought I was pretty good. Unfortunately, we’re rarely a good judge of that…but out readers are!

I’ve got to admit, I’m a little awed by the terrific response Trapped has generated. All I’m hearing is how wionderful the book is, that they can’t put it down, and especially…that they LOVE the ending. One reader confessed she read the ending 3 times, she enjoyed it so much. Two nueroligists complimented me on the quality of my research into “Locked-in Syndrome.”

So far, only 5-Star reviews on Amazon, and several readers have bought multiple copies to give as gifts. I hope everyone who loves the book will leave a review at Amazon or Goodreads…or both…and then recommend Trapped to their friends and e-mail list. That’s how best-sellers are born!

Thanks again for all the wonderful support.

