Two new features have occured.

Amazon KDP has again featured TRAPPED in an ad to their clients, putting TRAPPED at the top of a suggested reading page for the 3trd time. You can see the e-mail ad at:

vfe-campaign-response@amazon.com

Also, Blogger Tracy Riva has posted my Guets Post, about “Punching Up Your Writing,” on her blog. She e-mailed me that, despite knowing I’m a debut author, from the article, she would think I’ve been publishing for years. Nice validation for all the work I’ve put in to polish my skills. Here’s a link:

http://tracyriva.com/guest-post-punching-up-your-writing-by-george-bernstein-author-of-trapped/

It’d be nice for you to “Like” her page, maybe join it, or at least leave a comment. People like her put a lot of time into these sites, and should know they’re appreciated.

