My 2nd novel, “A 3rd Time to Die,” published by GnD Publishing LLC (a small traditional publisher), is now available at Amazon & book stores. It will also soon be avialbe as a Kindle.

“A 3rd Time to Die” is a romantic suspense. Not a full-fledge, steamy Romance, but with a strong romatic theme. It deals with Past Lives: brutal murder & rebirth… twice. And now, in the 21st Century, the unrequited lovers… and their killer(s)… are back. Here’s a direct link to my Amazon page:

http://www.amazon.com/dp/0989468100

where you can read the “pitch,” and soon, an excerpt. Takes Amazon a while to get the “look in side” portion working.

I hope you all love it as much as so many did with TRAPPED, which is still collecting 5 & 4 Star reviews. I’m looking forward to your reviews and comments, and TELL YOUR FRIENDS!

I’d love to hear your comments on the cover, too.

